Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Motorhome – motorhome awnings – Outwell Ocean Road SA review – 01 - Perfectly suited to a camper van, the Outwell Ocean Road SA can up the sleeping accommodation by five, if you really want to push it (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Ocean Road SA 2017

Looking at motorhome awnings in the pursuit of extra space? This clever, three-room, drive-away inflatable unit will sleep up to five – read our review!

Created on 15th May 2017

3.5 stars

£1,050.00

Full review

Practical Motorhome camping equipment – multimeter group test – 1 - Do you know how to use a multimeter and what to look for when buying? We've done the legwork for you (© Simon Mortimer/James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Multimeters 2017

A multimeter will help you solve electrical gremlins on your motorhome holidays or at home – read our group test to find out which is the best

Created on 10th May 2017

Practical Motorhome – Motorhome awnings – Vango Cruz review – 1 - This easy-to-inflate awning costs £750, while its pre-angled uprights provide additional headroom (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Vango Cruz 2017

Top tent maker Vango continues to blaze a trail with its inflatable drive-away motorhome awnings – we try out the Cruz Tall to see how it performs

Created on 21st April 2017

4.0 stars

£750.00

Full review

Practical Motorhome – suitcase generator reviews – 1 - Want to tour off-grid? We put seven budget generators through their paces to find out which is the best (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Suitcase generators 2017

Want home comforts when touring off-grid? You'll need a generator! We've put seven suitcase generators, each under £350, to the test – which is the best?

Created on 24th March 2017

The Practical Motorhome Outdoor Revolution Movelite T5 Kombi Flex review – 1 - The main door in this configuration is adjacent to the front of the vehicle (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Outdoor Revolution Movelite T5 Kombi Flex 2017

Take cover with the new, generously-sized Outdoor Revolution Movelite T5 Kombi Flex – we review this inflatable, drive-away motorhome awning

Created on 16th January 2017

4.0 stars

£1,219.00

Full review

Practical Motorhome – coffee machine reviews – 1 - Keep warm on tour with a cuppa just the way you like it – read our reviews of coffee machines (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Motorhome)

Coffee machines 2017

If you can't get going without your morning caffeine fix and like it 'just so', check out our reviews of coffee machines – including some off-grid options!

Created on 4th January 2017

The Practical Motorhome Manfrotto 190 Go! carbon fibre tripod review – 1 - The Manfrotto 190 Go! carbon fibre tripod is well suited to compact or mid-sized DSLR and CSC cameras (© Niall Hampton/Practical Motorhome)

Manfrotto 190 Go! carbon fibre tripod 2016

Take better photos on tour! Read our Manfrotto 190 Go! carbon fibre tripod review and find out if this is what you need to capture your memorable moments

Created on 12th December 2016

4.0 stars

£359.95

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sat-nav apps test - 1 - We've been testing mobile phone sat-nav apps to see if they're as good as traditional standalone sat-navs (© Practical Motorhome/Simon Mortimer)

Smartphone sat-nav apps for motorhomes 2016

Why pay hundreds of pounds for sat-navs for motorhomes if your phone can guide you for free? Read our new smartphone sat-nav app reviews by James Stanbury

Created on 27th May 2016

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Kampa-Opulence-WINNER - The Kampa Opulence, costing just £74.99, is simply the best reclining camping chair we've tested (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi recliner 2016

The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the winner of Practical Motorhome's sun lounger and recliner tests in 2016 – our expert explains why

Created on 27th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Outwell Merio - With its net cupholder, the Outwell Merlo sun lounger is designed with drinks and sunbathing in mind (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Merlo Summer 2016

The Outwell Merlo Summer is one of the most comfortable sun loungers we've tested – but there is just one little problem, says our expert

Created on 27th April 2016

3.0 stars

£67.99

Full review

 1  2   20  21  (201 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent motorhome reviews