Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

Travel seats

MTPLM

Maximum Price

The Practical Motorhome Dethleffs 4-travel T 6966-4 review – 1 - This Dethleffs 4-travel T 6966-4 is priced from £58,375 OTR, £62,535 OTR as tested, and while the standard ’van has 130bhp, our test vehicle had the 150bhp engine (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Dethleffs 4-travel T 6966-4 2016

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3850kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

For a fantastic drop-down bed, a spacious lounge and solid German build quality in a sub-7m-long package, read our Dethleffs 4-travel T 6966-4 review

Created on 16th August 2016

4.0 stars

£58,375

OTR

Full review

2015 Dethleffs Esprit T7150 DBM review - This island-bed low-profile motorhome boasts good looks and space for socialising with friends (© Practical Motorhome)

Dethleffs Esprit T7150 DBM 2015

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 7.58m (24′10″)

Looking for a motorhome with a fixed island bed? Check out our Dethleffs Esprit T7150 DBM review to see if this motorhome built for two is the one for you!

Created on 9th April 2015

3.5 stars

£66,790

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Dethleffs Esprit Comfort T 7090-2 review 1 - This 7.31m long motorhome has an MTPLM of 3850kg and a 704kg payload (© Tim Andrew/Practical Motorhome)

Dethleffs Esprit Comfort T 7090-2 2014

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3850kg
  • Length 7.31m (23′12″)

Read our Dethleffs Esprit Comfort T 7090-2 review to learn more about the features that make this 'van great for all year touring and winter sports fans

Created on 20th January 2015

4.0 stars

£65,680

OTR

Full review

2006 Dethleffs Fortero H6945 - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Fortero H6945 2006

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3400kg
  • Length 7.25m (23′9″)

Practical Motorhome magazine reviews the stylish and practical Dethleffs Fortero H6945, based on the Ford Transit

Created on 21st October 2011

£39,625

OTR

Full review

2006 Dethleffs Advantage I6501B - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Advantage I6501B 2006

  • Sleeps 6
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.9m (22′8″)

Practical Motorhome's expert team reviews the Dethleffs Advantage I6501B

Created on 22nd September 2011

£46,264

OTR

Full review

2011 Dethleffs Globebus I 3 Lexus - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Globebus I 3 Luxus 2007

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3495kg
  • Length 5.99m (19′8″)

Read more about the Dethleffs Globebus I 3 Luxus in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 11th July 2011

£42,071

OTR

Full review

2011 Dethleffs Esprit I7010 - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Esprit I7010 2011

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 7.39m (24′3″)

Get inside the Dethleffs Esprit I7010 with the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 20th May 2011

£72,266

OTR

Full review

2008 Dethleffs Advantage T 6951 - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Advantage T 6951 2008

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3495kg
  • Length 7.33m (24′1″)

Practical Motorhome reviews the Dethleffs Advantage T 6951 – get the inside line from the expert test team

Created on 14th February 2011

£49,162

OTR

Full review

2008 Dethleffs Advantage I 6501 B - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Advantage I 6501 B 2008

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 7m (22′12″)

The Practical Motorhome review of the Dethleffs Advantage I 6501 B, a smart A-class from the well known German brand

Created on 11th February 2011

£51,930

OTR

Full review

2008 Dethleffs Advantage t6611 - front three-quarters view

Dethleffs Advantage T6611 2008

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3495kg
  • Length 6.98m (22′11″)

The Practical Motorhome review of the Dethleffs Advantage T6611, a clever and well built 'van

Created on 8th February 2011

£43,436

OTR

Full review

 1  2  (12 matches)  Next »

More reviews