The Practical Motorhome Awards 2024 have come to an end, so we’ve compiled a handy guide listing all our winners and shortlists.

Our panel of expert judges lent their knowledge and experience of the industry to select the best of the best in over 20 categories. In this guide, you can see our pick of the standout ‘vans on the market, as well as the accessories and gadgets that have caught our eye, with the results listed below.

The winners of the Practical Motorhome Awards 2024:

Best motorhome under 6m

Winner: Dethleffs Globetrail540DR Advantage 

Shortlist: Pilote Vega Van V600G X Edition, Dethleffs Globebus Go T15, Ford Nugget

Best motorhome for couples

Winner: Rapido CO3 

Shortlist: Pilote Atlas 656D, Adria Twin Max 600 SPB, Campaway Casa

Best 2 berth motorhome

Winner: Pilote Vega Van V600G X Edition

Shortlist: S&L Apollo, Carthago C Tourer I 145 LE Superior, WildAx Pulsar, Mobilvetta K Yacht Tekno Line 59/2

Best motorhome for full-time living

Winner: Niesmann + Bischoff 880 

Shortlist: Laika Kreos H 5109, Carthago C Tourer I 145 LE Superior, Adria Supersonic 780DL 

Best A-class motorhome

Winner: Laika Kreos H 5109

Shortlist: Carthago C Tourer I 145 LE Superior, Rapido C86i, Adria Supersonic 780DL

Best 4 berth motorhome

Winner: Swift Voyager 494 

Shortlist: Rapido 606F, Pilote Atlas 696G, Benimar Mileo 282

Best motorhome for families

Winner: Swift Voyager 475

Shortlist: Le Voyageur Eterna 7.0GJF, Itineo PS700, Malibu van comfort 640 LE family-for-4

Best motorhome under 7m

Winner: Rapido 606F

Shortlist: Dreamer Select D68+, Pilote Atlas 656D, Chausson X650

Best low-profile motorhome

Winner: Chausson X650 

Shortlist: PIlote Atlas A656D, Dethleffs Globebus Go T15, Hymer ML-T 580

Best motorhome for innovation

Winner: Campaway Casa

Shortlist: Rapido CO3, Chausson X650, Adria Twin Max 680SGX

Best small campervan

Winner: Adria Active Duo

Shortlist: Vantage Luna, Ford Nugget

Best luxury motorhome

Winner: Le Voyageur Eterna 7.0GJF 

Shortlist: Adria Supersonic 780DL, Laika Kreos H5109, Niesmann + Bischoff Flair 880

Best budget campervan

Winner: Bodans Holywell 

Shortlist: Dethleffs Globe Trail 540 DR Classic, Vantage Fuze

Best budget motorhome

Winner: Itineo PS700 

Shortlist: Joa Camp 60F, Carado T457

Best luxury campervan

Winner: Auto-Sleeper M-Star 

Shortlist: Burstner Playa 530 Limited Edition, Malibu comfort 640 LE family-for-4, Bailey Endeavour, Yucon K-Peak 7.0

Best motorhome sat nav

Winner: Garmin Camper 795

Shortlist: Garmin Camper 1095, TomTom Go Camper Max, Avtex Tourer Two, Snooper Ventura S5100, Aguri Motorhome Sat-Nav RV520

Best motorhome cover

Winner: Protec Motorhome Covers

Shortlist: Specialized Motorhome Covers, Maypole Motorhome Cover, Maypole 9325 roof cover, UK Custom Covers Campervan Cover, 

Best motorhome cleaner

Winner: Autoglym Caravan and Motorhome Cleaner

Shortlist: Fenwick’s Motorhome Cleaner, Dirtbusters Premium Cleaner, Silky Deep Cleaner, Rhino Goo! Caravan and Motorhome Cleaner, Meguiar’s Oxidation Remover, Autoglym Interior Shampoo, Bilt Hamber Auto-Wheel

Best motorhome accessory

Winner: Campacool TM Mattress Topper

Shortlist: Omnia Stovetop Oven, Carote Pan Set, iBeani Quishion, Helinox Chair One, Seashell Robe 3.0

Best motorhome awning

Winner: Cinch Hub and van connector

Shortlist: Vango Airhub Hexaway Pro, Sunncamp Swift Motor Air, Telta Pure Driveaway 330

Best motorhome gadget

Winner: Bluetti EB3A portable power station

Shortlist: Remoska Tria electric multicooker, Jackery 1500 Power Station, Capsule II Projector, GTech Multi MK2 Handheld vacuum cleaner, Transcool E3

If you enjoyed reading this article, why not get the latest news, reviews and features delivered to your door or inbox every month? Take advantage of our brilliant Practical Motorhome SUBSCRIBERS’ OFFER and SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER for regular weekly updates on all things motorhome related.