Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

Travel seats

MTPLM

Maximum Price

knaus-2018-SUN_TI_Exterior_1 - An exclusive spec for the 2018 Sun TI range means lots of extra equipment and some very clever design (© Practical Motorhome)

Knaus Sun TI 700 MEG Platinum 2018

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 7.47m (24′6″)

An exclusive spec for the 2018 Sun TI range means lots of extra equipment and some very clever design. Read our Knaus Sun TI 700 MEG Platinum review!

Created on 11th May 2018

4.0 stars

£69,599

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Knaus Sun I 900 LEG review – 1 - With a 5500kg MTPLM, you'll be pleased to learn that the Knaus Sun I 900 LEG is powered by a 3.0-litre, 180bhp, turbodiesel engine (© Practical Motorhome)

Knaus Sun I 900 LEG 2016

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 5500kg
  • Length 8.82m (28′11″)

Despite its eye-watering price tag, read our review and discover why we think the Knaus Sun I 900 LEG represents fantastic value for money

Created on 1st August 2016

4.0 stars

£109,090

OTR

Full review

2015 Knaus Sky I 700 LEG review - We test the appealing new A-class from Knaus with twin fixed beds and a drop-down double bed – and deliver Practical Motorhome's verdict (© Practical Motorhome)

Knaus Sky i 700 LEG 2015

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3850kg
  • Length 7.44m (24′5″)

Practical Motorhome reviews the 2015 Knaus Sky i 700 LEG motorhome, a big and beautiful four-berth A-class from the luxury German manufacturer

Created on 9th April 2015

4.0 stars

£73,495

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sunliner 658LG - front three-quarters view

Knaus Sunliner 658LG 2006

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 6.83m (22′5″)

Read Practical Motorhome's review of the 2006, Fiat Ducato based Knaus Sunliner 658LG, which has an L-shaped lounge and dining area

Created on 18th October 2011

£57,295

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sun Ti 600LF - profile

Knaus Sun Ti 600LF 2006

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.33m (20′9″)

Find out more about the Knaus Sun Ti 600LF in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 24th August 2011

£41,495

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sport TI 600 MG - front three-quarters view

Knaus Sport TI 600 MG 2006

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.44m (21′2″)

Based on the Renault Master cab, Practical Motorhome reviews the Knaus Sport TI 600 MG, here with smart Silver Line paintwork

Created on 24th August 2011

£34,795

OTR

Full review

2007 Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG - rear three-quarters view

Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG 2007

  • Sleeps 6
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.42m (21′1″)

Check out Practical Motorhome's review of the Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG

Created on 24th June 2011

£38,545

OTR

Full review

2007 Knaus S-Liner 700 LG - front three-quarters view

Knaus S-Liner 700 LG 2007

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 7.28m (23′11″)

The Practical Motorhome review of the Knaus S-Liner 700 LG

Created on 1st April 2011

£72,475

OTR

Full review

2008 Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF – front three-quarters view

Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF 2008

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.86m (22′6″)

Find out what the experts think of the Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 7th February 2011

£45,995

OTR

Full review

Knaus Van TI 600 MG

Knaus Van TI 600 MG 2008

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.68m (21′11″)

Read the Knaus Van TI 600 MG review from Practical Motorhome, featuring some great extras from dealer Lowdhams

Created on 4th February 2011

£41,595

OTR

Full review

(10 matches)

More reviews