Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

Travel seats

MTPLM

Maximum Price

The Practical Motorhome Knaus Sun I 900 LEG review – 1 - With a 5500kg MTPLM, you'll be pleased to learn that the Knaus Sun I 900 LEG is powered by a 3.0-litre, 180bhp, turbodiesel engine (© Practical Motorhome)

Knaus Sun I 900 LEG 2016

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 5500kg
  • Length 8.82m (28′11″)

Despite its eye-watering price tag, read our review and discover why we think the Knaus Sun I 900 LEG represents fantastic value for money

Created on 1st August 2016

4.0 stars

£109,090

OTR

Full review

2015 Knaus Sky I 700 LEG review - We test the appealing new A-class from Knaus with twin fixed beds and a drop-down double bed – and deliver Practical Motorhome's verdict (© Practical Motorhome)

Knaus Sky i 700 LEG 2015

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3850kg
  • Length 7.44m (24′5″)

Practical Motorhome reviews the 2015 Knaus Sky i 700 LEG motorhome, a big and beautiful four-berth A-class from the luxury German manufacturer

Created on 9th April 2015

4.0 stars

£73,495

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sunliner 658LG - front three-quarters view

Knaus Sunliner 658LG 2006

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 6.83m (22′5″)

Read Practical Motorhome's review of the 2006, Fiat Ducato based Knaus Sunliner 658LG, which has an L-shaped lounge and dining area

Created on 18th October 2011

£57,295

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sun Ti 600LF - profile

Knaus Sun Ti 600LF 2006

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.33m (20′9″)

Find out more about the Knaus Sun Ti 600LF in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 24th August 2011

£41,495

OTR

Full review

2006 Knaus Sport TI 600 MG - front three-quarters view

Knaus Sport TI 600 MG 2006

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.44m (21′2″)

Based on the Renault Master cab, Practical Motorhome reviews the Knaus Sport TI 600 MG, here with smart Silver Line paintwork

Created on 24th August 2011

£34,795

OTR

Full review

2007 Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG - rear three-quarters view

Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG 2007

  • Sleeps 6
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.42m (21′1″)

Check out Practical Motorhome's review of the Knaus Sport Traveller 600 DKG

Created on 24th June 2011

£38,545

OTR

Full review

2007 Knaus S-Liner 700 LG - front three-quarters view

Knaus S-Liner 700 LG 2007

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 4000kg
  • Length 7.28m (23′11″)

The Practical Motorhome review of the Knaus S-Liner 700 LG

Created on 1st April 2011

£72,475

OTR

Full review

2008 Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF – front three-quarters view

Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF 2008

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.86m (22′6″)

Find out what the experts think of the Knaus Sun Ti 650 MF in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 7th February 2011

£45,995

OTR

Full review

Knaus Van TI 600 MG

Knaus Van TI 600 MG 2008

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.68m (21′11″)

Read the Knaus Van TI 600 MG review from Practical Motorhome, featuring some great extras from dealer Lowdhams

Created on 4th February 2011

£41,595

OTR

Full review

(9 matches)

Follow us on

Most recent motorhome reviews