Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

Travel seats

MTPLM

Maximum Price

The Practical Motorhome Hymer B-Class DynamicLine 588 review – 1 - This four-berth Hymer motorhome costs from £73,500 OTR, £85,128 as tested (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Hymer B-Class DynamicLine 588 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

Expectations are high with Hymer motorhomes, but despite being on a diet, the 588's quality does not disappoint – read our review and take a closer look

Created on 17th January 2017

3.5 stars

£73,500

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Elddis Encore 254 review – 1 - The Peugeot Boxer-based Elddis Encore 254 is powered by a 130bhp, 2.0-litre turbodiesel engine that's Euro 6 compliant (© Andy Jenkinson/Practical Motorhome)

Elddis Encore 254 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 7.4m (24′3″)

For a user-friendly ’van aimed at couples with an impressive master bedroom, be sure to check out the updated-for-2017 Elddis Encore 254 – read our review

Created on 9th January 2017

4.0 stars

£48,499

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS review – 1 - The Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS is sold through Geoff Cox and it has a 3500kg MTPLM (© Peter Baber/Practical Motorhome)

Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 5.98m (19′7″)

This German ’van is coming to the British market, but will it suit touring families? Read our Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS review to find out!

Created on 3rd January 2017

4.0 stars

£60,739

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Chausson Welcome 630 review – 1 - Our test motorhome’s bronze cab (an option available with Welcome trim) is certainly a very smart finish (© Lizzie Pope/Practical Motorhome)

Chausson Welcome 630 2017

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

It's exciting to see a brand-new motorhome layout, but how does it work in reality? Read our Chausson 630 review and see this innovative ’van for yourself

Created on 15th December 2016

3.5 stars

£48,570

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Leisuredrive Vivante LWB review – 1 - The two-berth Leisuredrive Vivante LWB has a licence-friendly 3000kg MTPLM – it's priced from £58,990 OTR (© Andy Jenkinson/Practical Motorhome)

Leisuredrive Vivante LWB 2017

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3000kg
  • Length 5.4m (17′9″)

Updating a classic is never easy, but with its smart new Vivante riding on Volkswagen's T6, you'll want to read our review of this Leisuredrive camper van

Created on 12th December 2016

4.0 stars

£58,990

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome – Benimar Mileo 313 review – 1 - Here we are testing a 2016 model – read our Benimar Mileo 313 review for details of the 2017-season updates (© Bob Atkins/Practical Motorhome)

Benimar Mileo 313 2016

  • Sleeps 6
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 5.99m (19′8″)

Squeezing six berths and six travel seats into a ’van under six metres long is no mean feat! For family holidays, don't miss our Benimar Mileo 313 review

Created on 5th December 2016

4.0 stars

£47,495

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 review – 1 - The Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 has a 4050kg MTPLM and a 1080kg payload (© David L F Smith/Practical Motorhome)

Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 2016

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 4050kg
  • Length 6.98m (22′11″)

Love getting stuck into the great outdoors? Read our Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 review to see if this rugged yet stylish two-berth motorhome is the one for you

Created on 28th November 2016

3.0 stars

£65,390

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Auto-Sleeper Fairford review – 1 - Its 3500kg MTPLM means anyone with a driving licence can get behind the wheel of the Auto-Sleeper Fairford (© Bob Atkins/Practical Motorhome)

Auto-Sleeper Fairford 2016

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.36m (20′10″)

Clever design and quality construction combine in this four-berth high-top panel van conversion – read the Practical Motorhome Auto-Sleeper Fairford review

Created on 16th November 2016

4.0 stars

£51,700

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Mobilvetta K-Yacht Tekno Line MH-80 review – 1 - This 6.99m-long A-class has an MTPLM of 3650kg (© Peter Baber/Practical Motorhome)

Mobilvetta K-Yacht Tekno Line MH-80 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3650kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

It's sophisticated, features an eye-catching layout and costs a sliver under £65,000 – don't miss our Mobilvetta K-Yacht Tekno Line MH-80 review

Created on 10th November 2016

4.5 stars

£64,995

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Swift Escape 694 review – 1 - The 2017 Escape employs Swift's Smart Plus construction – read more in the Practical Motorhome review (© Simon Mortimer/Practical Motorhome)

Swift Escape 694 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 7.41m (24′4″)

Want rear island-bed luxury and contemporary design in a 3500kg British motorhome for less than £45,000? Don't miss our 2017 Swift Escape 694 review

Created on 8th November 2016

4.0 stars

£44,875

OTR

Full review

 1  2   42  43  (428 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent motorhome reviews