Filter results

Filter results by:

Make

Model

Year

Berths

Travel seats

MTPLM

Maximum Price

The Practical Motorhome La Strada Regent L review – 1 - The German van converter with an Italian name is back in the UK after many years – and the Regent L is one of La Strada's flagship models (© Peter Baber/Practical Motorhome)

La Strada Regent L review 2017

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 5.93m (19′5″)

La Strada is back in the UK thanks to Webbs Motor Caravans, but can this high-quality slice of compact touring comfort justify its price tag? Read on!

Created on 14th February 2017

3.5 stars

£64,876

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Autocruise Select 184 review – 1 - The Autocruise Select 184 is priced from £39,885 OTR, however our test ’van had a price tag of £44,570 (© Phil Russell/Practical Motorhome)

Autocruise Select 184 Travel 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.36m (20′10″)

With sleeping room for four and entertaining space for eight, this customisable ’van has plenty of appeal – read our Autocruise Select 184 Travel review

Created on 23rd January 2017

4.0 stars

£39,885

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Hymer B-Class DynamicLine 588 review – 1 - This four-berth Hymer motorhome costs from £73,500 OTR, £85,128 as tested (© Nick Harding/Practical Motorhome)

Hymer B-Class DynamicLine 588 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

Expectations are high with Hymer motorhomes, but despite being on a diet, the 588's quality does not disappoint – read our review and take a closer look

Created on 17th January 2017

3.5 stars

£73,500

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Elddis Encore 254 review – 1 - The Peugeot Boxer-based Elddis Encore 254 is powered by a 130bhp, 2.0-litre turbodiesel engine that's Euro 6 compliant (© Andy Jenkinson/Practical Motorhome)

Elddis Encore 254 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 7.4m (24′3″)

For a user-friendly ’van aimed at couples with an impressive master bedroom, be sure to check out the updated-for-2017 Elddis Encore 254 – read our review

Created on 9th January 2017

4.0 stars

£48,499

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS review – 1 - The Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS is sold through Geoff Cox and it has a 3500kg MTPLM (© Peter Baber/Practical Motorhome)

Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS 2017

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 5.98m (19′7″)

This German ’van is coming to the British market, but will it suit touring families? Read our Eura Mobil Terrestra A 570 HS review to find out!

Created on 3rd January 2017

4.0 stars

£60,739

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Chausson Welcome 630 review – 1 - Our test motorhome’s bronze cab (an option available with Welcome trim) is certainly a very smart finish (© Lizzie Pope/Practical Motorhome)

Chausson Welcome 630 2017

  • Sleeps 3
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.99m (22′11″)

It's exciting to see a brand-new motorhome layout, but how does it work in reality? Read our Chausson 630 review and see this innovative ’van for yourself

Created on 15th December 2016

3.5 stars

£48,570

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Leisuredrive Vivante LWB review – 1 - The two-berth Leisuredrive Vivante LWB has a licence-friendly 3000kg MTPLM – it's priced from £58,990 OTR (© Andy Jenkinson/Practical Motorhome)

Leisuredrive Vivante LWB 2017

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 3000kg
  • Length 5.4m (17′9″)

Updating a classic is never easy, but with its smart new Vivante riding on Volkswagen's T6, you'll want to read our review of this Leisuredrive camper van

Created on 12th December 2016

4.0 stars

£58,990

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome – Benimar Mileo 313 review – 1 - Here we are testing a 2016 model – read our Benimar Mileo 313 review for details of the 2017-season updates (© Bob Atkins/Practical Motorhome)

Benimar Mileo 313 2016

  • Sleeps 6
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 5.99m (19′8″)

Squeezing six berths and six travel seats into a ’van under six metres long is no mean feat! For family holidays, don't miss our Benimar Mileo 313 review

Created on 5th December 2016

4.0 stars

£47,495

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 review – 1 - The Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 has a 4050kg MTPLM and a 1080kg payload (© David L F Smith/Practical Motorhome)

Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 2016

  • Sleeps 2
  • MTPLM 4050kg
  • Length 6.98m (22′11″)

Love getting stuck into the great outdoors? Read our Hymer ML-T 580 4x4 review to see if this rugged yet stylish two-berth motorhome is the one for you

Created on 28th November 2016

3.0 stars

£65,390

OTR

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Auto-Sleeper Fairford review – 1 - Its 3500kg MTPLM means anyone with a driving licence can get behind the wheel of the Auto-Sleeper Fairford (© Bob Atkins/Practical Motorhome)

Auto-Sleeper Fairford 2016

  • Sleeps 4
  • MTPLM 3500kg
  • Length 6.36m (20′10″)

Clever design and quality construction combine in this four-berth high-top panel van conversion – read the Practical Motorhome Auto-Sleeper Fairford review

Created on 16th November 2016

4.0 stars

£51,700

OTR

Full review

 1  2   42  43  (430 matches)  Next »

Follow us on

Most recent motorhome reviews