Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Kampa-Opulence-WINNER - The Kampa Opulence, costing just £74.99, is simply the best reclining camping chair we've tested (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Kampa Opulence Amalfi recliner 2016

The Kampa Opulence Amalfi is the winner of Practical Motorhome's sun lounger and recliner tests in 2016 – our expert explains why

Created on 27th April 2016

5.0 stars

£74.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Outwell Merio - With its net cupholder, the Outwell Merlo sun lounger is designed with drinks and sunbathing in mind (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Merlo Summer 2016

The Outwell Merlo Summer is one of the most comfortable sun loungers we've tested – but there is just one little problem, says our expert

Created on 27th April 2016

3.0 stars

£67.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Argos Malibu - If you've always wanted a rocking chair, the Argos Malibu Rolling Recliner is for you! (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Argos Malibu Rolling Recliner 2016

We love rock 'n' roll – but read our Argos Malibu Rolling Recliner review to find out if this chair's such a hit with our expert

Created on 27th April 2016

2.0 stars

£34.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger review - Easy Camp Pier - We love trying new ideas, so we couldn't resist testing the Easy Camp Pier sun lounger on wheels! (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Easy Camp Pier 2016

The versatile Easy Camp Pier is a sun lounger, camping chair and load-lugger as well, but can this Jack of all trades be a master of one?

Created on 27th April 2016

3.0 stars

£39.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger review - Outwell Victoria - Priced at £85.99, the Outwell Victoria sun lounger offers a sun shade and padded headrest! (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Victoria 2016

Buy the Outwell Victoria sun lounger and you get a sunshade and headrest into the bargain – read our review to find out if it's worth its premium price

Created on 27th April 2016

4.0 stars

£85.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger reviews - Quest Riviera - It may look like a traditional sun lounger, but the Quest Riviera is taller, making getting on and off it a breeze  (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Quest Elite Riviera Lounger 2016

More stylish – and taller – than most, the elegant Quest Elite Riviera Lounger has been designed for easier rising and sitting – as our expert explains

Created on 27th April 2016

4.0 stars

£76.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's sun lounger review - Easy Camp Tera - If you need a camping chair for eating and sunbathing, how about Easy Camp's Tera, with detachable leg-rest? (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Easy Camp Tera 2016

Fun, colourful and lightweight, the Easy Camp Tera is one of the cheaper reclining camping chairs tested – and here's our expert's verdict

Created on 26th April 2016

3.0 stars

£39.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome reviews the Outwell Tuscan Hills camping chair - Read the Practical Motorhome Outwell Tuscan Hills review to find out if this is the perfect camping chair for your next tour (© Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Tuscan Hills 2014

If you're looking to buy some new camping chairs for your next tour, check out Practical Motorhome's review of the Outwell Tuscan Hills chair

Created on 13th August 2014

4.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Gelert Caldera Deluxe Moon Chair review - It looks very inviting, but how does the Gelert Caldera Deluxe Moon Chair perform when tested by the expert team at Practical Motorhome? (© Practical Motorhome)

Gelert Caldera Deluxe Moon Chair 2014

Camping chairs of this design are often quite roomy, but how does the Gelert Caldera Deluxe Moon Chair fare in the tough Practical Motorhome review?

Created on 13th August 2014

2.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

The Practical Motorhome Outwell Fountain Hills review - Practical Motorhome reviews the Outwell Fountain Hills camping chair to see if this could be the perfect accessory for your next motorhome holiday (© Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Fountain Hills camping chair

Lightweight yet still sturdy, the Outwell Fountain Hills is a good camping chair – read on to find out how it performs in the Practical Motorhome review

Created on 13th August 2014

4.0 stars

£40.00

Full review

 1  2  3  (28 matches)  Next »

More reviews