Filter results by:

Refine your search:

Category

Maximum price

Year

Practical Motorhome's Kampa Feast - Non-Stick Family XL Cook Set - 1 - The Kampa Feast - Non-Stick Family XL Cook Set contains four high quality pans for £33.99 (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Kampa Feast - Non-Stick Family XL Cook Set 2016

The best camping cookware for motorhome touring is the Kampa Feast Non-Stick Family XL Cook Set – read our expert's review and verdict to find out why

Created on 9th March 2016

5.0 stars

£33.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Kampa Munch family cookset test - 1 - The Kampa Munch family cookset costs £28.99 for three non-stick saucepans and a non-stick frying pan (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Kampa Munch 2016

Buy the Kampa Munch cookset and you'll get three saucepans and a deep frying pan designed to fit your motorhome hob – but check our expert's verdict first

Created on 8th March 2016

4.0 stars

£28.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Vango one-person non-stick cook kit test - 1 - The Vango one-person non-stick cook kit is small, light and good value for money at £18 (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Vango one-person non-stick cook kit 2016

Read our expert's verdict on the neat little Vango one-person non-stick cook kit if you're thinking of upgrading your motorhome touring kit this year

Created on 8th March 2016

4.0 stars

£18.00

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Vango 8-person non-stick cook kit test - 1 - We discovered that the pan handles and lid rings of the Vango eight-person non-stick cook kit get very hot (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Vango eight-person non-stick cook kit 2016

Read our Vango eight-person non-stick cook kit review to see how such a big name in camping gear fares against tough competition in the motorhome kitchen

Created on 8th March 2016

2.0 stars

£50.00

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Lakeland My Kitchen five-piece pan set review - 1 - The Lakeland My Kitchen five-piece pan set costs almost £95, but you get a lot for your money (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Lakeland My Kitchen five-piece pan set 2016

With many devotees in the domestic kitchen, how well does the Lakeland My Kitchen five-piece pan set live up to our high expectations on tour?

Created on 8th March 2016

4.0 stars

£94.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Outwell Feast cook set M review - 1 - The Outwell Feast cook set M is smarter than it looks – the handles detach completely (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Outwell Feast cook set M 2016

The Outwell Feast cook set M has three good-sized non-stick pans that nest neatly in your motorhome locker, but don't buy it until you've read our verdict

Created on 8th March 2016

3.0 stars

£34.20

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Kampa Chow cookware test - 1 - If you're after a light and compact three-piece saucepan set for the caravan, Kampa Chow could be the answer (© James Stanbury/Practical Motorhome)

Kampa Chow 2016

Dedicated leisure cookware is far better than domestic pots and pans in your motorhome – we review the Kampa Chow cookware set of three

Created on 7th March 2016

4.0 stars

£23.99

Full review

Practical Motorhome's Outwell Collaps Range review - 1 - Outwell's Collaps Range offers plenty of choice and most items come in four colours (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Outwell Collaps Range 2015

If you're shopping for compact cookware, read Practical Motorhome's expert James Stanbury review of the Outwell Collaps Range to see if it's best for you

Created on 14th September 2015

5.0 stars

£4.49

Full review

Lifeventure Collapsible Bucket and Bowl review - 1 - Tiny disks expand into a large bucket and bowl (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Lifeventure collapsible cookware 2015

Our expert James Stanbury tests the Lifeventure Collapsible Bucket and Silicone Ellipse Bowl to find out if it's the best collapsible cookware for sale

Created on 14th September 2015

3.0 stars

£6.99

Full review

Gelert Fold-Away Kettle review - 1 - The Gelert Fold-Away Kettle doubles up as an extra saucepan (© Practical Motorhome/James Stanbury)

Gelert Fold-Away Kettle 2015

If cupboard space is limited in your motorhome, check out James Stanbury's Gelert Fold-Away Kettle review to see if this compact item can help

Created on 14th September 2015

3.0 stars

£12.00

Full review

 1  2  (17 matches)  Next »

More reviews